[Audio Blog 6] How to Avoid Bar Exam Burnout

bar exam burnout

In this sixth bar exam audio blog, I read a new post about how to avoid bar exam burnout.

When studying for the bar exam, it is important to pace yourself and not overwork. This can be a difficult balance. I know, I have tipped the scales the wrong way myself.

I hope you find this audio blog helpful. Click the arrow below to listen:

You can click here to download the mp3 file directly.

Click here to read the post I read for this blog.

Don’t miss an audio blog or podcast episode, subscribe via iTunes or RSS.

 

Leave a Reply

